21:03 – Evolved…from boys to men To Be Released 9/6/2011 – But You Can Pre-Order Here!

Evin Martin, Torrence Green and Jor’El Quinn form the group 21:03. Evolved…from boys to men is the third release for the trio from Detroit, Michigan. The project was produced by PAJAM, the production team made up of Paul “PDA” Allen, Walter Kearney, and J Moss.
Track List
1. Cold World
2. Hear Your Voice
3. Still Here
4. In Your Presence
5. Winner
6. Incredible
7. All You Need
8. Favor
9. Already Done
10. Loving You (The Wedding Song)


Leave a Reply