Marvin Sapp

Marvin Sapp – I Win (Official Video, mp3 download and Lyrics)


Download Now!


Lyrics:
I’ve had my share of tears,
Times when I wanted to give in,
Seems like the day would never come.
But I had to encourage me
And find the strength to believe that I..

I am an over-comer
I know I can conquer anything
With Jesus I am an over-comer…
I CAN WIN

You say it’s just too hard,
And you’ve lost your confidence in GOD
You see you let circumstance control…
But if you just believe,
You can do anything….
You can say to yourself

I am an over-comer
I know I can conquer anything,
With Jesus I am an over-comer
I CAN WIN

In every adversity,
You should stand strong,
And claim victory’s on the way
Because out of your obstacle,
God’s working miracles
You will soon have confidence
In every experience

Say, I decree it
And I declare
I know that I shall win.

All you gotta say is this
(I decree it) Say I decree it,
(Declare) And I declare it.
I shall win
Everybody help me sing..

[2times]
I decree it,
Declare..
I shall WIN

YES,
I WIN

The King’s Men Tour: Donnie McClurkin Interviews Dr. Marvin L. Sapp, Kirk Franklin and Israel Houghton (Video)

 

Tour Dates:
Sun, Sep 16 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Wed, Sep 19 Los Angeles, CA Gibson Amphitheatre
Sat, Sep 22 Concord, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tue, Sep 25 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie Sat, May 12
Wed, Sep 26 Houston, TX Reliant Arena
Fri, Sep 28 Atlanta, GA Chastain Amphitheatre
Sun, Sep 30 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Tue, Oct 02 Tampa, FL USF Sun Dome
Thu, Oct 04 Norfolk, VA Constant Convocation Center
Sat, Oct 06 Washington DC Verizon Center
Sun, Oct 07 Philadelphia, PA Liacouras Center
Tue, Oct 09 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Center
Wed, Oct 10 Chicago, IL United Center
Fri, Oct 12 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sun, Oct 14 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Get Tickets Here!