Aug 172011
 

Great advanced purchase ticket rates: $10.00 – $15.00
Huntsville, AL Thu, Sep 22
7:00 pm Madison Mission SDA Church
183 Shelton RD., Madison, AL

Birmingham, AL Fri, Sep 23
7:00 pm Boutwell Auditorium
1930 8th Avenue North, Birminghham, AL

Atlanta, GA Sat, Sep 24
7:00 pm Venue To Be Announced

Orlando, FL Sat, Oct 01
7:00 pm Rejoice In The Lord Ministries
8053 Gilliam Road, Apopka, FL

Pensacola, FL Sun, Oct 02
7:00 pm New Dimensions Christian Center
3201 West Navy Blvd., Pensacola, FL

Dallas, TX Sat, Oct 08
7:00 pm Venue To Be Announced
Venue To Be Anounced, Dallas, TX

Phoenix, AZ Thu, Oct 13
7:00 pm Venue To Be Announced
Phoenix, AZ

Los Angeles, CA Sat, Oct 15
6:00 pm The Tabernacle at Faithful Central Bible Church
321 N. Eucalyptus Ave., Inglewood, CA

Fairfield, CA Sun, Oct 16
7:00 pm Liberty Christian Center
2641 N.Texas St., Fairfield, CA

Omaha, NE Fri, Oct 21
7:00 pm Liberty Christian Center
5616 L St., Omaha, NE

Chicago, IL Sat, Oct 22
7:00 pm New Beginnings Church
6620 South King Dr., Chicago, IL

Evanston, IL Wed, Oct 26
7:00 pm First Church Of God Chrisitan Life Center
1524 Simpson St., Evanston, IL

Grand Rapids, MI Thu, Oct 27
7:00 pm Resurrection Life
5100 Ivanrest SW, Grandville, MI

St.Louis, MO Fri, Oct 28
7:00 pm New Life In Christ Church
689 Scott Troy Rd., Lebanon, IL

Detroit, MI Sat, Oct 29
6:00 pm Evangel Ministries
13660 Stansbury St., Detroit, MI

Toronto, ON Mon, Oct 31
3:27 pm Venue To Be Announced
Venue To Be Announced

Philadelphia, PA Sat, Nov 05
6:00 pm Victory Christian Center
5220 Whitby Ave., Philadelphia, PA